20 låtar från april till maj

Wild Is The Wind 7:00 Nina Simone After Hours
Lucretius 9:08 Sun Araw Ancient Romans
One Step Dub 4:06 The Upsetters Arkology
Summer Flies 3:23 Shelleyan Orphan Century Flower
Boy In The Room 8:19 Julia Holter Ekstasis
Silver & Gold 4:56 Lightships Electric Cables
Prime Movers 4:07 Ryan Teague Field Drawings
Minha Voz Virá Do Sol Da América 4:22 Marcos Valle Garra
Some Nerve 3:09 Most Valuable Players A Look Sampler
The Magic Place 3:51 Julianna Barwick The Magic Place
Alter Destiny 3:07 Sun Ra Monorails And Satellites
After The Storm 1:43 Moondog Pastoral Suite - Surf Session
U Ranaway 3:58 Moodymann Scion A/V Presents: Moodymann - Picture This
By The Waters 3:30 Paul Weller Sonik Kicks
Roman Letter 3:31 Felt The strange idols pattern and other short stories
Stranger on the Shore 1:49 Martin Denny A Taste of Honey
Her Father Didn't Like Me Anyway 4:39 The Humblebums Tea & Symphony: The English Baroque Sound 1967-74
Stormy 3:09 Scott Walker 'Til The Band Comes In
Wicked Annabella 2:43 The Kinks Village Green Preservation Society
The Way Home 6:23 Motion Sickness Of Time Travel White Candle

1:26:42 total time

Inga kommentarer: